Central/East Tennessee
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us



This site is not designed for the transmission of highly confidential customer, non-public personal information, and should therefore not be used to enter or transmit data such as customer Social Security Numbers or Driver’s License numbers.


6840 Carothers Parkway, Suite 200, Franklin, Tennessee 37067 | Office Phone: 615-224-7400 | Office Fax: 615-224-7401
Name Extension Direct Line Direct Fax E-Mail Title
           
Lee LaGraize 7454 224-7454 224-7455 lee.lagraize@fnf.com Operations Manager
AGENCY          
Shenita Baker 7434 224-7434 224-7435 shenita.baker@fnf.com VP / Agency Manager & Underwriting
Julie Everett  Cell 865/805-0409 julie.everett@fnf.com  Agency Representative
Shawn Newby 7416 224-7416 224-7417 shawn.newby@fnf.com Agency Representative
Wendie Brown 7424 224-7424 224-7425 wendie.brown@fnf.com Senior Agency Administrator
Lauren Brady 7448 224-7448 224-7449 lauren.brady@fnf.com Agency Administrator
David Barry 7422 224-7422 224-7423 david.barry@fnf.com Commercial Services
IT ADMINISTRATOR          
Terry Myers 7420 224-7420 224-7421 terry.myers@fnf.com AVP / Regional IT 
UNDERWRITING          
Joseph B. Pitt, Jr. 7406 224-7406 224-7407 joseph.pitt@fnf.com VP / State Counsel
Yale Riley 7444 224-7444 224-7445 yale.riley@fnf.com AVP / Underwriting Counsel
Jerry Grand 7426 224-7426 224-7427 jerry.grand@fnf.com AVP / Underwriting Counsel
Jimmy Spruill 7462 224-7462 224-7463 jimmy.spruill@fnf.com Underwriting Counsel
Stuart Jones 7464 224-7464 224-7465 stuart.jones@fnf.com Underwriting Counsel
Pam Hampton 7460 224-7460 224-7461 pamela.hampton@fnf.com Underwriting  
Stephanie Carter 7428 224-7428 224-7429 stephanie.carter@fnf.com Senior Commercial Administrator
SEARCH DEPARTMENT          
Barbara Braswell 7446 224-7446 224-7447 barbara.braswell@fnf.com  AVP / Title Department Manager
Pam Pearre 7442 224-7442 224-7443 pam.pearre@fnf.com Tile Department Supervisor
Stephanie Colvin 7404 224-7404 224-7405 stephanie.colvin@fnf.com Senior Commercial Title Examiner
Melissa Marsh   7412 224-7412 224-7413 melissa.marsh@fnf.com Senior Title Examiner
Kim Ferguson 7436 224-7436 224-7437 kim.ferguson@fnf.com Title Examiner
Gary Hutchins 7432 224-7432 224-7433 gary.hutchins@fnf.com Title Examiner
Ronald Harbach 7468 224-7468 224-7469 ronald.harbach@fnf.com Title Examiner
Benton Fariss 7438 224-7438 224-7438 benton.fariss@fnf.com Senior Records Assistant
Heather Erickson 7450 224-7450 224-7451 heather.erickson@fnf.com Title Production Customer Service
   
Order Desk       ORDERDESKTN@FNF.COM  


* Fields are required.

Name:
 *
Company:
 
City:
State:
Zip:
Email Address:
 *
Confirm Email Address:
 *
Phone:
- -  
Fax:
- -  
Comments:
 *
Are you inquiring about a title order?
Are you inquiring about an escrow order?
Would you like to become an Approved Attorney?
Would you like to become an Agent?